NextTech Webinar Series: Breakthrough Energy, Tuesday, October 4, at 5:30 p.m. CST

04Oct2022

Come learn about Bill Gates' Breakthrough Energy! Breakthrough Energy (BE) representatives will talk about how BE is funding the world's next generation of climate innovators, fellowship opportunities, and current BE funded research. The session will end with a Q&A period. Check out the attached flyer for more details! Invite any colleagues who might be interested!

From 5:30 pm CST (6:30 pm EST) until 6:30 pm CST (7:30 pm EST)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.